top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePayton

Cole & Sav- an honest book review

Cole and Savannah LaBrant are no strangers to the public eye, and I was so excited years ago when they published this book. I got it for Christmas, but just now got around to reading it. Once I got into it, I had to make myself put it down!


Starting from the day they met, and ending the day they got married, this story is so well-written and so beautiful. The Will of God was seen throughout their entire love story. His provision was woven into every page and it was so incredible to read.


If you're a single girl like I am, I would tell you to go read this book right this very second. Especially if you're looking for a Godly, faith-centered relationship.


I am so incredibly thankful that Cole and Savannah opened up their hearts and their lives in these 240 pages. Their vulnerability and honesty is so incredible and I honestly feel like I walked beside them through this journey, even though that is absolutely not the case.


Have you read this book? Have you loved Cole and his brothers ever since they did their goofy dances on Vine years ago? Wow that makes me feel old to think my irrational middle school crush is about to be a dad of three.


Let me know if you grab this book!


XO,

Payton

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nursing school must-haves: books

It's time for the first post of my nursing school must-have series! In this post, I will go through the supplemental books I have that I use to study. I will not include the textbooks that were requir

Why now is the best time to join my team

Fall is the absolute best time to say yes to wellness, and I will give you 5 reasons why. 5: your immune system Everybody knows fall is when we all start falling below the wellness line. If you join m

Nursing school must-haves: introduction

Time for a series! Every week, I will be posting about my must-have products for nursing school. Ranging from big things like books, supplemental resources, clinical items, all the way down to pens an

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page