top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePayton

Why now is the best time to join my team

Fall is the absolute best time to say yes to wellness, and I will give you 5 reasons why.


5: your immune system

Everybody knows fall is when we all start falling below the wellness line. If you join my team today, I will help you create a 3-month plan to help equip you and your family with all the oils, supplements, and products to help support your immune system in the best ways possible.


4: replace icky candles

I will make a whole other post about why I haven't used candles in almost two years. For now, a quick rundown is this- candles are nasty. The smoke from a candle is worse than second-hand smoke, and we still pump them through the air we breathe in our houses. This is how I got my mom switched over to oils instead of candles last month and I don't think she's missed them at all. Diffuser blends smell like Heaven, can be customized to your personal likes and dislikes, and can support your body's natural function while making the areas around the diffuser smell so yummy you won't want to walk away. I pre-mix my favorite diffuser blends in these dropper bottles for easy access! https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07VNM66MH/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1


3: access to new holiday products

Our new holiday catalog launches Oct. 17 and to say I'm excited is a huge understatement. If it's anything like the 2019 holiday launch, it'll blow you away. I'll do a post about it when it releases on the 17th, but for now, I'm just gonna explain how valuable it is. Last year was packed full of gift bundles, new products, limited-time products, and so much other goodness that I literally couldn't get my hands on fast enough.


2: access to Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, and Cyber Monday deals

We all love us a good Black Friday shopping deal. And let me just tell you, as always,

Young Living does not disappoint. Thieves and Ningxia bundles, discounted oils,

limited-time diffusers, limited-time oils, and so much more were part of the Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals for 2019. We don't know yet what 2020 will have in store (shocker), but I know that it'll be huge and oh so sweet. As for Small Business Saturday, I have my own thing cooking up that I'll be announcing that week as well. Let me just say, I will have new member deals as well as gifts and promos for my current members. You want to jump in now so you'll have access to all this goodness!


1: the best Christmas gifts

I'm a sucker for a personalized Christmas gift basket stuffed full of things to support the body of whoever is getting it. Starter bundles make excellent gifts for new members, and throwing a product or two into a gift for someone on the fence is always a great way to nudge them closer to making that decision.


So if this wasn't convincing enough, I don't know what to tell you other than be on the lookout for more reasons as to why you should say yes now. Also be on the lookout as I will be sharing some super fun gift ideas in the months to come.


Until next time,

XOXO, Payton

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nursing school must-haves: books

It's time for the first post of my nursing school must-have series! In this post, I will go through the supplemental books I have that I use to study. I will not include the textbooks that were requir

Nursing school must-haves: introduction

Time for a series! Every week, I will be posting about my must-have products for nursing school. Ranging from big things like books, supplemental resources, clinical items, all the way down to pens an

A netflix must-watch

We were scrolling through netflix, sitting on the couch in our jammies with ice cream, trying to find a movie to watch. As always, I requested a comedy since Mean Girls wasn't on hulu (it was October

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page