top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePayton

Nursing school must-haves: introduction

Time for a series! Every week, I will be posting about my must-have products for nursing school. Ranging from big things like books, supplemental resources, clinical items, all the way down to pens and highlighters, I will be telling you the things I use on a daily and weekly basis and why I love them so much. Everything will be linked in the individual post, but I also have them all on this amazon list (https://a.co/9k7bjzc). Some of the things might be from etsy, which I don't have a big list for yet but will share one when I have it!


If you're not in nursing school, don't worry! I have other ideas for future series that will be more relevant for you. I appreciate your continued support in the meantime!


Until next time,

XOXO, Payton

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nursing school must-haves: books

It's time for the first post of my nursing school must-have series! In this post, I will go through the supplemental books I have that I use to study. I will not include the textbooks that were requir

Why now is the best time to join my team

Fall is the absolute best time to say yes to wellness, and I will give you 5 reasons why. 5: your immune system Everybody knows fall is when we all start falling below the wellness line. If you join m

A netflix must-watch

We were scrolling through netflix, sitting on the couch in our jammies with ice cream, trying to find a movie to watch. As always, I requested a comedy since Mean Girls wasn't on hulu (it was October

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page